Yes. All posts are shared with you for your review, if you would want to, before they are sent to the platform.
Created by: Naomi Goldner
Modified on: Fri, 1 Feb, 2019 at 4:54 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.